Annual Conference

In loving memory of Late Prof. Emetritus Dr. R. K. Mishra

An annual event is held each year in the form of a day long CME in memory of our founder President Prof. Emeritus Dr. R. K. Mishra (born 5-Jun-1931, passed away on 16-Apr-2016). The conference bears a thematic competitive award by rotation of specialties in the form of a Rolling Trophy, Medal and Citation. In addition PG students have a chance to have their free papers judged and ranked and are awarded medals.

Past Annual Conferences

DateTitleLate Prof. Emetritus Dr. R. K. Mishra AwardFree Papers Winners
10 July 20222nd Annual Conference, IMA Building, Jabalpur
President – Dr Pawan Sthapak

Conference coordinator – Dr. Richa Sharma

Scientific Program
Annual Bulletin 2022
Conference Report
Dr. Nishant Tiwari
1. Dr. Soumya Iyer

2. Dr. Shivani Bhandari
6 June 20211st Annual Conference (Virtual platform) pg1, pg2
President – Dr Pawan Sthapak
None None
YearOffice Bearers
2021-22President – Dr Pawan Sthapak
Vice President – Dr Richa Sharma
Secretary – Dr Brajesh Chaudhary
Joint Secretary – Dr Avijit Vishnoi
Treasurer – Dr Vinay Chattani
Chairman Scientific Committee – Dr Rahul Shukla
Chairman IT Committee – Dr Ravin N Das
Print Friendly, PDF & Email